Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Uwe Hoen

Herr Hoen

Schwerpunkte:

  • Vertrieb
  • Marketing
  • Einkauf
  • EDV

09129 - 90 99 80
u.hoen@wassermann-tore.de

Maria Hoen

Frau Hoen

Schwerpunkte:

  • Controlling
  • Rechnungswesen
  • Finanzwesen
  • Personalwesen

09129 - 90 99 80
m.hoen@wassermann-tore.de

Kundenservice

Herr Wais

Herr Wais

Leiter Kundenservice

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundenservice

09129 - 90 99 852
c.wais@wassermann-tore.de

Herr Polland

Herr Polland

Technischer Leiter

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst - Projekte
  • Prüfung und Wartung
  • Automatiktüren
  • Drehtorantriebe
  • Schranken
  • Poller

09129 - 90 99 810
m.polland@wassermann-tore.de

Objektabteilung

Herr Jenchen

Herr Jenchen

Montageleiter Objekt

Schwerpunkte:

  • Leitung Objektabteilung
  • Abwicklung Grossobjekte
  • Brandschutztüren
  • Brandschutztore

09129 - 90 99 820
b.jenchen@wassermann-tore.de

Kundenberater

Herr Bieringer

Herr Bieringer

Schwerpunkte:

  • Industriekunden
  • Gewerbliche Kunden
  • Industrietore
  • Tiefgaragentore

09129 - 90 99 856
m.bieringer@wassermann-tore.de

Kundenbetreuung

Frau Mulzer

Frau Mulzer

Schwerpunkte:

  • Fakturierung
  • Prüfung & Wartung
  • Angebotswesen

09129 - 90 99 832
n.mulzer@wassermann-tore.de

Frau Heinrich

Frau Heinrich

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst
  • Angebotswesen
  • Sekretariat

09129 - 90 99 812
p.heinrich@wassermann-tore.de

Herr Miederer

Herr Miederer

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst
  • Prüfung & Wartung
  • Angebotswesen
  • Fakturierung

09129 - 90 99 836
m.miederer@wassermann-tore.de

Frau Horlbeck

Frau Horlbeck

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst
  • Angebotswesen
  • Sekretariat

09129 - 90 99 814
j.horlbeck@wassermann-tore.de

Frau Kitta

Frau Kitta

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst
  • Angebotswesen
  • Fakturierung

09129 - 90 99 838
a.kitta@wassermann-tore.de

Frau Korsmeyer

Frau Korsmeyer

Schwerpunkte:

  • Kundendienst
  • Angebotswesen
  • Fakturierung

09129 - 90 99 834
l.korsmeyer@wassermann-tore.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Bauer

Frau Bauer

Schwerpunkte:

  • Debitorenbuchhaltung
  • Kreditorenbuchhaltung
  • Vertragswesen
  • Bürgschaften
  • Mahnwesen

09129 - 90 99 862
o.bauer@wassermann-tore.de

Herr Liedl

Herr Liedl

Schwerpunkte:

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Rechnungsprüfung
  • Schriftverkehr
  • Mahnwesen

09129 - 90 99 860
r.liedl@wassermann-tore.de

Reklamationsbearbeitung

Lucky

Lucky

Schwerpunkte:

  • Reklamationsbearbeitung

09129 - 90 99 80
lucky@wassermann-tore.de

Service Prüfung & Wartung Notfalldienst Sicherheitscheck Kontakt Rückruf